Arkieva Customer Training Program

What is it?

The Arkieva customer training program is a customer-centric program aimed at empowering Arkieva customers with the knowledge and skills needed to harness the power of their Arkieva solution to solving complex business problems.

Why join?

Join the training sessions to connect and learn about the many useful features of your Arkieva solution that you may have never used before, or even knew about. Regardless of your background or expertise, we believe that this will be of benefit to you since there will be similar users like yourself from different industries at the training session.

customer training
Learn More

Connect with Arkieva Virtually

The training sessions are organized weekly and virtually. Sessions are organized for customers in the Americas, U.S. Eastern Time, and a repeat training session for customers in Europe and the Asia Pacific, Indian Standard Time.

Learn More

Live Customer Training Sessions

Subscribe to be Notified
training session 11 image

Making Workbench Overrides Through Excel Plug-in

Explore how to collect forecast overrides from sales and other traveling teams through Excel plug-in via your Arkieva solution.

training session 12 image

How to Make Table-editor Edits Through Excel or Data Canvas in Arkieva

Check out how to update your planning data through Excel or Data Canvas.

America’s Time Zone

Register Now

Europe, Asia Pacific’s Time Zone

Register Now

America’s Time Zone

Register Now

Europe, Asia Pacific’s Time Zone

Register Now
training session 13 image

How to Avoid Disruptions in Your Supply Chain with Alert and Notifications

Stay on top of your supply chain performance with alerts and notifications.

training session 14 image

How to Design Multiple Dashboards in One View for Your Planning Session via Arkieva

Set up multiple dashboards in one interface to help navigate through your planning season.

America’s Time Zone

Register Now

Europe, Asia Pacific’s Time Zone

Register Now

America’s Time Zone

Register Now

Europe, Asia Pacific’s Time Zone

Register Now

America’s Time Zone

Europe, Asia Pacific’s Time Zone

San Francisco, USA (Pacific) – 8 am
Denver, USA (Mountain) – 9 am
Chicago, USA (Central) – 10 am

Sao Paolo, Brazil – 12 noon
London, UK – 4 pm
Brussels, Belgium (CET) – 5 pm

Johannesburg, South Africa – 9 am
Dubai, UAE – 11 am
New Delhi, India – 12:30 pm

Singapore – 3 pm
Tokyo, Japan – 4 pm
Sydney, Australia – 6 pm

On-Demand Customer Training Sessions

Navigating the UI Within the Arkieva Application

Get a walkthrough on how to discover the many different features of your software and how to use it to make your work easier.

How to Make Edits Through Workbenches in Arkieva

Learn how to quickly and effectively edit your plans in Arkieva using Workbenches, slice your data into ways to draw out important insights, and collaborate with your team.

training session 3 image

How to Design a Workbench and Quick Report in Arkieva

Explore the ways to select data models, add graphs, and period subtotals to your workbench through your Arkieva solution.

Watch Now
Watch Now
Watch Now
training session 4 image

How To Filter Data in Your Arkieva Solution

This session will take you on the road to quickly filter out data, select one entry or multiple entries all through your Arkieva solution.

training session 5 image

How To Segment Your Customer Data Through Arkieva

Find out the ways to segment your customer data for your business through your Arkieva solution.

training session 6 image

Using Arkieva to Generate the Best Possible Statistical Forecast

Get to understand the ways to generate the best possible statistical forecast for your business.

Watch Now
Watch Now
Watch Now
training session 7 image

Using Arkieva to Find the Outliers in Your Historical Data to Enable Better Forecasting

training session 8 image

Enhancing Forecast Accuracy Calculations Through Arkieva

training session 9 image

Getting Started With Arkieva Beacon

Learn how to identify and exclude outliers in your historical data for a better forecast measurement.

Discover how to increase your forecast accuracy metrics through Arkieva.

Learn how to use Beacon to manage your S&OP process.

Watch Now
Watch Now
Watch Now
training session 10 image

Explaining Forecast Lag in Arkieva

Get to understand why your forecast lags in your supply chain planning.

Watch Now

There is more to get from the Arkieva Training Sessions

Communications about training sessions will be sent out periodically. Subscribe to our mailing list for future events here.

Subscribe to be Notified

Who Can Attend?

Since this is a customer event, only Arkieva users with access to the Arkieva solution can attend.

Enhance Your Knowledge

Master new ways to quickly get work done through the weekly trainings. Many cool features of the Arkieva solution that you probably may never have used before will be taught to you.

On-Demand Training Videos

To watch the recordings, you will need to sign in with your customer credentials that you use to access your Arkieva solution.

Suggest Training Topics

Suggest a topic area for our training sessions that we have not already covered here.

Be On the Know List

Discover new features of your Arkieva solution. Get in the know about a new feature or product release in your trainings.

Supply Chain Resources, News, Events and Blogs.

Explore our supply chain insights, resources, and news stories.

Whitepapers & Books

Arkieva’s whitepapers and books offer in-depth strategy and practical insights on managing your entire S&OP process. View whitepapers »

Product Sheets

Learn more about how the Arkieva Supply Chain Suite assists with building a better end-to-end supply chain process.  View Product Sheets »

Case Studies

Read more on how our clients are streamlining their supply chain processes, reducing inventory costs and improving their bottom lines. View Case Studies »

VIEW ALL RESOURCES

Get an Instant ROI Calculation to Support Supply Chain Investment

Try Swifcast for FREE today.